Few people devote time to hobbies nowadays. Say why you think this is the case and what effect this has on the individual and society in general.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is apparent that hobby is being forgotten in recent decades. While others supposed that leads to serious impact on an aspect of life. Because of spins of busy activities such as work or study, there have several reasons by answering this essay.

Firstly, hobbies are crucial activities that avoid a negative mindset as well as motivates mental and stimulates own creative side by playing leisure sports or any school art like crafts, painting or even as simple things such as a reading book, chilling out music. By doing this, stress would be get away from our mind.

However, not all of them are enough time for such activities. One of the main reason is the hectic schedule of their working day, even if the learner is more study load or sometimes the way they are being brought up. Due to spending more time in front of modern devices, children are not being exposed to outdoor activities. Most of all parents have aimed to the highest score in their's kids. Other reasons are put on pressure by the development of economics, the adult is more attention to earns money that meets their demand.

In conclusion, hobbies help us destress and taking more time with our parents. Furthermore, it provides a healthy life balance and brings more positive thinking of our minds.