Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people faced up to the worst cases such as an unexpected job or limited to income which is be changing and seeking solutions. While some do not choose these situations, I convinced that self-development and attempt to get higher achievements to have more valuable contributions.

Firstly, it is true that life always takes people in the dilemma of situations; in simple terms, people should be satisfied with changes in their lives. In fact that these changes could be caused risks as well as required encourage themselves to achieve their effort. Due to accepting unfavourable situations, people may have a stronger feeling of safety, while simultaneously maintaining themselves psychologically to some extent. For example, when new opportunities come to their job, it is not certain that this career has delighted their desires. In some cases, they could not handle it at the earliest time such as economic downturn or disasters.

However, others debated that we should have a proactive attitude and find solutions to move up negative predicament. Furthermore, these could have more positive aspects that may lead to motivate them to steer clear of the worst situations. For instance, if learners do not attempt to beyond themselves, even if their mark does not show better that causes bad emotions such as give up another time. Because of this, people need to figure out their fault for not being illiterate.

In conclusion, instead of accepting their circumstances, the best ways are to seek solutions for their risks. Additionally, it may avoid a bad mental attitude in dilemma situations.