Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, Cutting edge technology could generate people being closer to the society. While others think that the Modern technology make people careless about everyone around them. Well understanding about the cutting edge technology could make people well-informed about the actual information which just happened. While the other who are careless about the technology could make having more time to getting closer in their society.

On the one hand, the cutting edge technology could make the people up to date with every cases that just happened. Further, they could use their technology to make something useful and beneficial for their self. For example, the user of the cutting edge technology could be more care about the world situation since their gadget could give them wide spread information to its user. However, it also make people careless about their around situation since they are too focused in their own social life.

On the other hand, using less of technology could make people more respect about their own environment. Careless about the cutting edge technology generate people to obtain more about the benefits of their own society. For instance, the passive user of technology are tend to socialize with their own real community since it makes more sense comparing to socialize with their fake community in the social media.

In conclusion, using cutting edge could make people be up to date with the global situation while the less using technology could make people more respect to their own society. I believe by less using of the cutting edge technology have a lot of benefits which can be gained and useful to the user.