Big salary is much more important than job satisfication. Do you agree or disagree?

Job is an important part in our life. Work is a powerful weapon which you can use to change the lifestyle and fulfil your dreams. Today the one of the most pressing concerns the given topic is in which think is important; job satisfication or high wages. Through this essay, I will share the some points from the upcoming paragraphs.

First of all, stasfication is a paramount role in our life. Nowadays, everyone doing work in a different place some are good and some are bad. Sometimes some company are transfer the employees to other branch on that time people do not feel secure and don not feel happy so that why they do not work properly in our field. For instance, India is a diverse country and in india have many company who open the new branches in a different place and every company transfer the employees from one place to another.

Second of all, Iin the current time of techonology advancement everyone want to doing the job in a good place because in the modern era, everyone want to see the everything before starting the work like place, environment and job. Moreover, they think that contenment is an important part in our life and with the help of contenment every workers do more work on this place Fir instance, a recent survey conducted the Hindustan times which reveals that in Amritsar have company name is impact garden who change the employers by year to year because they think that it is very good for company.

As we have seen that there are number of answer ro this question. I am balancing, however, i tend to beleive that everyone try to create a good and happy environment because environment is a integral to survive in our life.