Some people think that in this modern world, getting old is entirely bad. However, other people believe that the life of old people is much better now than it was in the past. Discuss both views.

now a days ,there is an ongoing debate among people that getting old in these modern society is entirely bad while others

tend to believe that old people's life is much easier now than previously.However,I strongly admit that old people's life is better now.In this essay,I will explain my point of view by any losing both sides of the argument and lead to a plausible conclusion.

there are a myriad of reasons in favour of stance.The most preponderant one is that

there are a lot of aged care facilities all over the world.old people can live there and they do not have to cook or clean.Moreover,Governtment do assist the senior citizens financially,so they don't have to stress about money. In addition,they can make a lot of friends of their same age and they can socialize with them.

On the other hand,it can also can not we ignore that Elderly people feel lonely in modern society.Because other young family members are busy online in playing games and particularly in social media for example,Facebook and Tik tok.Therefore,they do not pay much attention to old people.

In a view of the arguments outlined above ,one can conclude that despite having some benefits of getting older,the drawbacks are indeed too dire to ignore.