Some people think that in the modern world we are more dependent on each other, while others think that people have become more independent. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Today, people presume that we tend to live on our own in a development society while someone believes that human’s life should connect broadly to one another. In my opinion, I agree with the second statement.

There are two reasons why people think that we are more independent. Firstly, because of the growth of information technology, people can share their feeling with artificial online software. For example, Facebook offers its users an app that can identify users’ pain, and give some advice to them. Therefore, more and more people are attracted to the virtual world and do not care about communication in real lives which is the basic instinct of humans. Secondly, people used to do with each other household choir which now are done by intelligent machines, so people can easily live on their own with helping modern technology.

By contrast, I believe that people, nowadays, are going to live in a wider connection with others. On the one hand, more and more organizations collaborate with another to develop their advantages together. For instance, today, supermarkets deeply depend on to logistic companies which help these supermarkets deliver goods to consumers in the fastest way. On the other hand, modern buyers tend to choose and buy everything on the Internet, so some stores have to create a link with some web sites to help them to introduce their products. Therefore, this is the reason why local shops tend to cooperate with Amazon to sell more merchandise.

In conclusion, people in modern society can live on their own or depend on others, in my viewpoint, I totally agree with the following opinion.