Some people think that money is the best gift for teenagers while other disagrees. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

gift is a token of love to make someone happy. Many individuals postulate that the cash is the perfect present for youngsters, whereas opponents discord. however, I consummate accord with the former notion. Both the views along with my opinion will be explicated in the upcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, some parents think cash is not an ideal gift for their child. If they give cash as a gift to their children then they would value the money as they have not earned this money by themselves or use money in inappropriate way. For example, to buy drugs which are very harmful for their health. Moreover, they buy and use these things without taking permission of their guardians. therefore, people do not prefer money as a gift for their child.

On the other hand, there is plethora of benefits of cash as a present. young people can buy anything of their choice. Sometimes, parents buy some eatable or cloth items from market to give as a gift to their childern and they do not like that thing and do not use these items. Therefore, some parents are confused in buying gifts for offspring and by giving money they do not have to rush to the market to buy present which they want to give to young ones. As well as, children can also use that amount for their future needs.

However, in my view cash is a good gift for children but it depends upon them in which way they are using and parents should teach their child that they should use this amount only in right way.

To conclude, there are more advantages of giving money as a present to youngsters then the disadvantages.