Some people think money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be happy without much money?

What other factors contribute towards happiness?

Currency is considered as an essential element for happiness in our life. However, the question is whether the people can live willingly without earning much money or not. I strongly believe that money and happiness are discrepancy features after all.

First of all, it is irrefutable that money is required to purchase from materialistic objects to forms of entertainment, from daily meals to extravagance items. Moreover, it has played a major role in some individuals’ lives. Our critical survival requirements must surely be met before we lead to a pleasant life. It is uncomplicated to figure why a person cannot be ecstatic without earnings.

On the other hand, I believe that money has nothing to do with exhilaration. Although a certain amount of money is necessitated to maintain a life, the more incomes we have doesn’t mean the more contentment we can acquire. Happiness is hard to defined yet we all have our own particular passions from which we take pleasure. Some of us may find enjoyment in playing sports or participating in other outdoor activities while others believe that being healthy, keeping a close connection with friends and family are the most significant characteristics of all. I personally think that as long as we appreciate the value of life and have a sense of purpose, we could be more delightful than we have ever been.

In conclusion, I believe that it is imperative to full fill our basic needs such as food, accommodation, medication,... However we should also wisely consider what is the determination of finding our ways to the existent happiness, by answering that question, we will not chasing for the value of money anymore.