Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness.

Do you think people can be happy without much money? What other factors contribute towards happiness.

In my opinion, prosperity definitely one of the most important elements that help building up contentment and inner peace. Without excessive money, people can still live happily, but if their incomes cannot meet the basic requirement of life, hardly could them live in comfort. A more vital living can also be made up by other factors.

I do not have a penchant to encourage others to burn out themselves for richness, though I think people should really be able to afford their most essential necessities and striving for those. Happiness with me, personally, is when you are satisfied with your accomplishments, not when you are letting your business go without any control. Happiness is not just relaxation or satisfaction, it also about hard-working and the achievement that you have gained through your actual effort. Chief amongst that, money is the most popular indicator of your successfulness.

Albeit its multi-beneficial usage, money could never substitute even the doppelganger adaptation of love-the unique expression of living creature. While money may bring up more opportunities to enjoy pleasurement, only a few people choose to enjoy their fortune by their own. Instead, contribute for your nearby society by doing charity worrks such as raising subscriptions and being surrounded by a loving and caring community especial your family, can extend the boundaries of happiness and moreover, erase barriers between different social class.

In conclusion, your behavior as a human being is the main factor to define if you are happy or not. Material wealth is one of the crucial elements to proof your talents, but loving and sharing may be considered more as the fundamental base of happiness.