some people think that newspapers are the best media tool learn and get information from, while others believe that the Internet is a meter source. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this contemporary era, people receive information from various platforms. Few citizens feel that newspaper are an important medium for learning and getting information, whereas other people do not support that statement. They think the Internet is more valuable for it. This essay will explain both aspects, and also give reasons why the Internet is best. That described in the subsequent paragraphs.

To embarks with, there are many reasons which indicate that newspapers are reasonable. First and foremost, the information, which given in newspapers is accurate, because it printed after checking by journalists. It cannot spread wrong information, which harms society. Moreover, older people have a habit of reading newspapers. They can not adopt new technologies, therefore they prefer newspapers. For example, 80% of senior citizens in the world choose newspapers for getting information. That was written in a survey of the University of India.

On the other hand, there are plenty of benefits of getting news through the Internet. Firstly, people receive the news very quickly if they read it on the internet. It is faster to share information with civilians. Secondly, if people read news on their phone or computer, then that will help to reduce the use of papers. Hence, The issue of deforestation will solve. It is important because they can not harm nature. For instance, 60% of papers are made for printing the news.

To conclude, although newspapers are useful for getting information, the Internet is the best media. that Share news in less time, and also that cannot create a negative impact on the environment.