Some people think that nuclear is better than other source of power for meeting ever - increasing global needs. To what extent do you agree?

Climate change is the main reason tempting all countries over the world to invent replaced energy instead of traditional fuels like coal. nuclear energy is the number one priority of many countries in preventing greenhouse effect. However, in my opinion, I think that it is not the absolute method to meet ever - increasing global needs. this essay will explain the reasons.

I can not negate that nuclear energy brings important benefits to human being's life. First of all, nuclear energy can creat a huge amount of energy. Researchers had shown that nuclear liberations generate one million times more than hydro or wind power. that is suitable for population boom in several current years. In addition, nuclear energy is not responsible for "global warming" phenomenon. The consumption of this fuel does not release carbon dioxin and smoke. Therefor, numerous nuclear power plants have been built in 16 countries in the world such as japan, Korea and Canada.

On the other hand, if the using of nuclear power is not careful, it may impact seriously on the environment and people's health. radiation is a big problem which needs to be processed strictly, radiation may lead to genetic mutations for the ecosystem. Secondly, nuclear energy is not a recycle energy accompanying with prohibitive cost to construct nuclear power plants. nuclear energy is made by uranium. What if on someday, uranium becomes exhausted? human beings will face to a more serious issue. Beside, until now, there were two nuclear plant accidents, these disasters happened in Ukraine in 1986 and japan in 2011. Nobody makes sure that it will not occur again in the future.

In conclusion, people should conform rules tightly while consuming nuclear energy to avoid unfortunate risks. Moreover, human can take advantage of wind power, solar and hydro to maintain a green environment.