Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children's development than playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, where the world is developing with a rocket-like speed, it will not be a strange thing to see the children, from an infant to a teenager, with smartphones, computers, or any other electronic devices. As a result, most of the children end up spending their time by only playing computer games. To solve this, playing outside in leisure comes to the point. Therefore, I will discuss by agreeing that outdoor activities are more effective for children.

To initiate, lack of backyard or spaces for modern living will be the main reason for introducing virtual games, instead of physical sports. Parents are worried about their kids' safety in sophisticated cities, so that they won't let them go outside and play with friends. Subsequently, artificial games overwhelm youth of today. Therefore, it gradually ruins their health and paves the way for eye-related, back-related, and more problems. To tackle this problem, it is vital to keep in touch with mother nature. Exposing ourselves to green trees, blue lakes, and lying down on the grass, is extremely pleasant and can help us improve with our eyesight and vitamin-D, essential for healthy body and peace of mind. Moreover, we can expand our social network while visiting such places, as we will meet new friends and neighbors. Being delighted with nature and people who we love is obviously better than being isolated with electrical products. On the other hand, a group of advocates may say that being in touch with modern technologies can raise the child into a scientist or a game developer in the future. Nevertheless, a massive number of people, including me, are against with this point of view. It would be no use to put all our efforts into one only thing, and become weaker than before. All of us are not born for this, hence, rustic liveliness supremely plays a role in our lives.

To conclude, we need to balance our screen time with natural actions. Life is short and we ought to utilize our time with peace, love, and calmness to enjoy the life at its best.