Some people think parents are responsible for transporting their children to school while others believe it is the responsibility of the government? Discuss both sides and give your opinion?

With the stready growth in modernization; the lifestyles of people have been greatly affected.They have achieved various milestones however some issues remain unchallenged and as complex as ever.one such issue here is of who has the responsibility for picking up and to drop their children to school; Authorities or Parents? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic through examples and assertions and shape up my opinion by the end.

Taking one side of the argument, there are people who believe that it is the responsibility of their parents to bring their children to school on their own.They raise many assertions in defence such as drunken driver's who put their children life at risk so it is reasonable why parents want to make their children under supervision. A recent survey conducted by Hindustan times reveal that On every 7 out of 10 school bus drivers in India are drug addicted which resulted in number of accidents and injured plenty of innocent pupils.In addition to this, some students get bullied by number of other adolescents which lowers down the self esteem of the former student and this problem might lead to major issues in a long run including fear of school or depression.

On the flip side , there are antagonists to this assertions who believe that it is the key responsibilty of the government to pick and drop every student from their home to school and vice versa.They bolster their view point by claiming that in this competitive era every parent of children need to work hard day and night to fulfill the demand of their well beings. To make their arguments more convincing they claim that it is the primary responsibility of the government as they have already number of responsibilities on their shoulder which stuck their life for the past years.They further refer to example of working parents who don't have enough time so that they can drop their children to school.

Nevertheless, weighing both the options, I believe that there is no single conclusion still, I take this ground that an effective clap require both use of hands so efforts have been done by both sides to find the safest and cleaner mode of transportation.