Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there are many opinions about teaching children. Children should be taught at home or in school, which is the best place for them. There are many advantages and disadvantages in training children both in house and school. I will explain some benefits and drawbacks for both.

Firstly, before the kid go to school, his parents will educate him at home. They will teach him about behavior to others in family. They will teach him about sharing his toys and something with other kids. However, if he is the single kid in his family, it is difficult for him to practice this sharing. This will be able to set up his selfish. When he comes to school, he will have many friends and he will know how share his toys and hobbies with others.

Secondly, at home, parents will instruct their children how they should do to solve their problems, these comments are often good for them. In school, they are also taught by their teachers but besides their teachers, the kids can get the bad instructions from their friends. They can solve their issues in the negative ways. Not good friends will impact to them.

Finally, there are many children who are living in family that their parents are always busy with their business. The parents think that they only need to give the best life conditions to their kids and they are teaching their kids how solve his issues independently. This can make the children fell alone at their home. They will be difficult to contact with others in social. In school, teacher will train the children how working team to solve problem via discussion with their partners and they will open their mind and feeling.

Summary, the children trained at home or in school will have both advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion, we should instruct them how to find good news and bad news as be taught by their parents, teachers and friends. From that they will choose the suitable information and will have right behavior and become good members of society.