Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, believe, that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by some that, caretakers are responsible to teach children to become good people in society. Whereas, others claimed that through the school authority is the best place to learn the good behaviour. However, in my opinion, school teachers are the better choice for the children to be a good member of a nation.

On the one hand, people who support the first statement often think parents have more power and liability towards their children. Along with that, home atmosphere is the better place to learn teach and imitate others how become a responsible and well behaving member of the community. For instance, children can copy their parents attitude towards the society from their early childhood. Such things would influence them to approach and behave others in public because parents are the first teacher of every child. In addition, they believe parents may place a major role to treat children in proper way than teachers due to the limitations of school organisation, legislation in children act and so on. Such as many school emphasis their limits in students approach rather than the academic level. Similarly, teachers could not get enough time to concentrate each children behaviour very often.

On the other hand opposes argue that, teacher or school authority has abandoned opportunities to teach students better form of behaviour, attitude, and strategies. School atmosphere is the apt place for learn social skills, social services and social problems. Such as pupils from different homes shows various style of behaviour. To cope with such situation in friendly, adjustable manner would make children to be a gentleman or women. Likewise, teachers would get more chances to mingle with all all kinds of students and they can motivate or correct their students in better way than parents.

To conclude, parents have a responsibility towards their children behaviour in society to the core. Nevertheless, in my perspective school authority could enhance the children attitude properly through various approaches and proposals than parents.