some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although parents have basic responsibility to educate child, education organizations do not should learning courses but they have an important responsibility to become students to a successful person in the future. I think in addition to parents, child’s educations have to teach life rules too.

Every child in childhood learns many things from their parents. They teach children to become a successful and good member of society. The life rules and challenges are subjects and issues that every parent should notice and teach to children. In primary ages, parents have a critical role which teaching basic lessons. Not only is it very important because children learn fast and remember it completely but also, they can accept things easier than when grow up. Therefore, parents have a curtailed role in shaping their children, especially in childhood.

On the other side, a child’s education has never been about learning information and basic skills only, it has always included teaching the next generation how to ne good members of society. The schools have two different tasks. Firstly, they have to teach curses to their students about different subjects. Secondly, they should give identity to children. This makes children believe in themselves and have a responsibility sense to their society. It is very important that a school implement this responsibility accurately. Although the main task of schools is teaching curses, they can educate students to become a useful person for their society.

So, every two parents and schools have the same contribution to the identity of children. They should notice that if they cannot pass this responsibly it might harm children and have a negative effect on the identity of children.

Finally, this responsibility is very hard and two sides should notice it because if they do not pay attention to it in the future it might impact the children