some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Education systems have never teaching skills information and basic only, also they have educated the life style to next generation how to become students a good member of society in future. Therefore, I strongly agree with that schools should made student shape for future.

It is obviously that parents have the main role to educate children. In order to be a good member there is one main aspect include individual attitudes. In individual children must learn respect and obey the rules of their community form their parents. It is valuable that when they understand this concept at home that makes responsibility of parents. When a child learn how to obey the rules at home and their parents share it to them, in the society absolutely follow the rules.

That is just the half of issue that related to parents. Another half relevant to schools that in addition to teach courses in different issues and subjects, prepare them for the future. In the schools not only do children learn how to face with others but also, they learn about responsibility that very important and is one of the most important features every person that should learn. These are the social aspect which education systems must teach them. Schools have a crucial rule to identity the next generation in social aspect. Children learn about help each other and honest. In fact children cannot achieve everything at home and teachers have same rule of parents.

As a result, child’s education and parents have important rule in educate children and prepare them for future to become a good member for their society.