Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

"While some argue that parents are the primary educators of children, I believe that both parents and schools play important roles in teaching children to be good members of society. Children are affected by their parents firstly in their home and shaped by them. It is true that educational systems should teach children to be good members of the family but parents have a main and crucial role in this way. In my opinion I think both of these groups have their particular tasks to grow up children as members of future society.

On the one hand, a child can learn everything in his/her first years of age rapidly. Parents in these years should notice to teach benefits and useful things that are very practical in the future. When parents are educated on how to face different people and always respect elderly people, their children learn it and try to do it because think it is very good behavior. Although there are most of the family who teach children when are babies there are lots of parents who do not pay attention to their children. Such parents think their child is very young and these issues are beneficial. So in the first step, parents should teach primary education in their homes.

On the other hand, Educational systems should teach different things in various subjects to students because in the future these students can change the world through their way of thinking. Schools have heavy tasks to educate pupils on numerous things. All these subjects, issues, and courses should help students to become a person who can affect society. For instance, there are huge students that don’t notice this and when grow hurm from this. Not only can they learn fundamental things from school but also they can learn how to have very good communication with other people. Hence, schools have secondary education and follow the primary education to shape and behave as a good person.

As a result students firstly are taught by their parents and secondly in the school learn about various thing that can help them in their life when grow.