Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Childeren are effect by their parents firstly in their home and shape by them. It is true that educational systems should each children to be good members of family but parents have main and crucial role in this way. In my opinion I think both of these groups have their particular tasks to grow up children as members of future society.

On the one hand, a child can learn every thing in his/her first years of age rapidly. Parents in these years sould notice to teach benefit and useful things that are very practical in the future. When parents educate how to face with different people and always respect eldery people, their children learn it and try to do becaaue think it is very good behaviour. Although there are most of family who teach children when are baby there are lots of parent who do not any pay attention to their children. Such parents think their child is very young and these issues are unbenefit for. So in the first step parents sould teach primary education in their home.

On the other hand, Educational systems should teach different thing in various subject to students because in the future these student can change the world by their way of thinking. Schools have heavy tasks to educate pupils numerous thing. All these subjects, issues, and cources should help students to become a person who can affect on the society. For instance, there are huge students that don’t notice to this and when grow hurm from this. Not only can they learn fundamental things from school but also they can learn how have a very good communication with other people. Hence, schools have secondary education and follow the primary educations to shape and behaive a good person.

As a result students firstly are thought by their parents and secondly in the school learn about various thing that can help them in their life when grow.