Some people think playing computer games is bad for children on everything. Others think it has some positive on the way children develop. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

With the invention of the computer, computer games also have became popular slowly among childrens. Some people are of the opinion that these games are detrimental to chilrens while others believe that they play a positive role in the development of chidren facalities. In my opinion, excess of everthing can be harmful and playing computer games in modration contribute to the children's growth.

The opposition against computer games are due to the their violent nature and their apparent uselessness. People think that the playing games wastes the chilren's time and that time can used to do something productive. Computer games have became increasing violent in recent years and it has made the parents od the children uneasy about letting their children to experience the violence. There are scientific findings that suggests that childrens who are exposed to violence at young age tends to be attracted toward violent behaviour.

On the other hand, some people are more open minded about the computer games and consider them a way to establish childs hand and eye cordination and also give him an oppertunity to make decision at the young age. It is scientificly proven that the computer games increase the response time of the player and also improves hand and eye coordination. Developin these important skills at a young age would help the child in future and also be helpful in physical activities like catching and throwing. Decisions made in the games teaches the children about the actions and their consiquences and it prepares them for the life ahead.

I believe that computer games that are too actictive does take a lot of children's valuable time that can be utilized for other useful purposes. However, childrens should play computer game as there is mayrids of things that can be learned from them. It is the parents responsibility limit the playing time of their children and also keep an eye on the age restriction that is mentioned on each game, so they can protect the children from harmful content.

In conclusion, playing computer games does provide adventages to the children but they can also be harmful to children's mental health.