Some people think that pp should choose their job based on income in order to provide security for their family. Do you think money is an important factor when choosing a job? What other factors should be considered?

It is said that people should consider income as the overriding factor when seeking a job. I partially agree with this statement.

Money is indispensable in life and no matter what job a person selects, the final purpose is to earn money. Firstly, it’s not a debate that having money helps people meet all their demands. If people have well-paid jobs, they could enjoy a high-quality life, they can buy anything they’ve long for. Besides, everyone has a burden on their family, they have to make ends meet, take care of their relatives, and consistently enhance the quality of their lives. For instance, they always have demands of getting the best healthcare system, their children have chances to attend international schools… On the other hand, people will want to dedicate themselves to an organization if they are assessed and paid as much as what they are deserved to reap.

However, there are some other critical factors that people need to consider when getting a job. First, the work environment, if people work for a company in which they could be content with what they do, whom they work with, they will not feel depressed and always work enthusiastically with less strain. Second, sometimes a person has to find chances to cultivate their qualification and build up their experience before seeking a high salary job.

For example, a student who has just graduated will spend the first one or two years improving their skills to get a well-paid job afterward.

In conclusion, because money is a constant source of worry, people could not overlook the income when seeking a job. However, there are other crucial elements at work that can considerably affect their lives such as environment or development opportunities