Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

It is often said that students should be chosen to study in one class according to their level, while some people think it is a better choice if students with different levels attend the same class. For me, I would argue that schools should select same level students to study together.

The option of having different abilities in one class is satisfactory for several reasons. Good students can help bad ones to study effectively and this way is also a great opportunity for them to review the material. In some cases, a straight-A student are able to assist their teachers in supporting students who have a weak standard of knowledge. In addition, advanced students can be an example for inferior to follow and strive for. This may lead to a diverse study environment.

On the other hand, I believe that it is more beneficial for students to study with those who have the same level. When it comes to good class, the students have a high aim and have their talented ability that can improve better when they study together. For example, each province has a high school for gifted students which can bring out their full potential. In contrast, students with lower level should be in one class that can help teachers to find a suitable way to teach them. Selecting students according to their academic abilities is crucial to create a appropriate environment for each students.

In conclusion, it seems to me that same level students attend in the same class should be introduced.