Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities,

while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together.

Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

Education has always been a controversial issue in society, especially for parents. While some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities, the others believe that having students with different abilities studying together instead is better. In my opinion, getting students to excel in each subject together helps them thrive in another field. However, it is better to have students with different abilities studying together. This essay will discuss both the views and will tell the reason why.

First of all, the selection for students with their abilities will help them to develope their skills and and increase competition among students. This is not only like a movation for them to study better but also can improve their knowledge in that field without any problems. Moreover, most of curriculums may be their academy interest. As an evidence, many reseachers have said that focusing on an academic abilities will help us develop that skill comprehensively and engage in research that helps develop the economy, science, etc. For this reason, the importance of academic abilities should not be denied.

On the other hand, some peole tend to let their kids study with different abilities. It will help them to be improved in every field by their friends who good on a certain field and in contrast, they will help their friend in his or her academic skills, which is not only beneficial but also necessary. For instance, the recently report said that students at school can improve their skills comprehensively not only by their teacher but also because of the helping of their friends at school. Therefore, the importance of studying together can not be ignored.

After analysing the discussion, it can be concluded that the role of studying together is significant, but it can not improve and develope students skills like selecting students according to their academic abilities