some people think that schools should teach students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to hove students with different abilities study together. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is an issue of debate that whether the education provided in school should be based on the academic capability that student have or it is a better approach to make student with various abilities to study together. This essay will highlight both the view in ensuring paragraph with examples.

Ambiance plays the vital role for achieving the desired goals. The ideology of making intelligent and dull student separate makes the environment competitive. For instance, if the classroom only contains group of intelligent students then all of them would work hard and try to achieve the best they can. Furthermore, they also stay away from distraction which is caused by many of the weak students. There was survey done in Harvard University by the department of psychology regarding the effect of atmosphere on individuals. They allocated three enormous halls to students. One hall contained photos of food items, Second hall contained images of different sleeping postures and third contained the pictures of inspirational quotes. All of them were given books to study. Finally after taking their exam the result was astonishing. People of third room scored more then the total for first and second room.

However, all the members are born with same caliber, the usage of potential may vary. If the students are made to study together weak student try to target them and get motivation to study and upsurge their performance as well as grades. If any of the weak student are facing problems they can ask for help easily. While this facility was not available before.

To conclude, in my opinion, separating student with different capabilities not only affect students mindset but also make them pessimistic.This generates inferiority complex in them. Hence, working together and growing together many be the ideal way.