Some people think scientific research should focus on solving world health problems. Others think that there are more important issues. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is thought that scientific research should pay attention on solving world health trouble, other people believe that there are more neccessary issues. From my point of view, in some situation i mostly agree with the first notion because of its benefits for the resident life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the industrialized world and with the appearence of modern technology that numerous batery and demerits viruss have appeared more frequenly which lead weakness affection for the society, so health research is greatly significant for the social comunities. Not only does this phenomenon improve the cognitive systerm of adolesence which advance their mentality life, but also various appropriate method will be found by scientist, reducing the propotion of death rate in their country. Furthermore, the socioeconomic problem can be narrowed where all individuals have the same opportunities to approach with the healthy's adviced. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Marky Bayer, the famous interviewer and professor, which is expert about the sucess of european countries which focus on solving world health problems. The statistic demontrated that nearly every countries has got plenty of achievement in their improvement.

However, we can not negate the drawbacks of this problem when compare with the second statement. Nowadays, there are diversity fields that the government should concentrate on which is the fundamentally requirement of residents such as education and entertainment. Moreover, many government take advantage from this investment for their own revenue, harmful influence will be led by this action to the young generation.

To conclude, though my agrument from the essay i totally agree with the strenth of health's research, but it still have some negative aspect for the society. The state need to have clear plans to improve their citizens for the nation's development.