some people think scientific research should focus on solving world health problems. others think that there are more important issues. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that scientific research should focus on solving health problem, other claim that there are more important issue. Naturally everything has its own merit and demerits. In this essay bothsides will be taken into investigation

On one hand, health is a big problem that all people around the world concern. For example, there are lot of people died from diseases, cancer. Milion of people do not have solution to help their life. Beside, in 2019 Covid-19 make their earth become terrible and we were in crisis. And if we have solution for our health, we have energy to do everything. I believe health is related to your life and we need to focus on it

On other hand, many people think we need to focus on other issue like economic, poverty, education. I am understand that why people choose this because they attend to money. But I believe if we do not have health we can not do anything. Many people spend so much money to cure but they can not cure. For example, rich people can not buy happiness and health. So I think health is a top problem of the world

In a nutshell, fitness should be the main part of our investigation as it has an unavoidable and significant role. I belive scientific research shoud focus on solving health problem because as I mentioned have good health we can have everything