Some people think that self defence classes should be provided to girls.To what extent you agree or disagree.

It is certainly true that, most of the masses opine that, women are interduce through the category of self mechanism. However, strongly believe that this training must be given to the females.

To begin with some benefits why it is necessary. Firstly, protection of theirself by the given of self defence training. As, at this present scenario, most of the women lived in the male dominated society and continuesly do compromise with the decision of men however, if girls took the training then they eaisly face to boys and demolished all typesof instructions which are started by them.For example, the survey conducted by the Indian government in last year their are above one lakh rapist cases are showed the data whereas, if each lady learn about the protection of theirself so reducing the number of cases.

Secondly, this is a copious way to encourage other women. Definitely, every one want to take some efforts in a effective way for their life but sometimes due to the circumstances and under the pressure of others broken their confidence on the other hand, if have they seen to others who had already prepared then the thinking of among women are increase for doing something. Those ladies are represented as a role models for them.

According to my perception, classification of self mechanism is a powerful method which help to girls, for living a relaxed life without any pressure and fear.