Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways. What is your opinion?

Some people believes that intelligence is the best measurement for success, but other people think that there are other ways to identify intelligence. This essays agrees with the first opinion completely because successful people are mostly intelligent human beings. The essay will first look at how the richest men built their empire by playing smart and then discuss the importance of improving the educational levels increase intelligence among students.

Highest percentage of billionaires have used there own intelligence to take the right decision and create the first company. They didn’t become successful and well known across the globe by luck but planning, defecation, and implementing the smartest strategy that will lead to lots of money in the future. Let’s take Bill Gates as an example, he is the second richest man in the world and the co-founder of Microsoft, by using his intelligence back in the 80’s he created his first company in the computers era, and was mainly hiring and depending on smart and intelligent employees to contribute in the journey of the company success.

Statistics states that by modifying the education level in school and university will have good impact on students intelligence. Most modern educational institutes focuses on how to increase the students intelligence levels at an early age. For example, Japan students are very intelligent due to the improvement of learning materials and the teaching structure. The Japanese trail should be taken as an example to raise the intelligence level among students.

In conclusion, people with more intelligence abilities and those who received good education will be successful in there life.