Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways. What is your opinion?

Is success the only way to measure intelligence? This essay agrees that Success is one way to measure intelligence, but it is not the only way to measure and often not the most important one. This essay will discuss that Success reflects intelligence and other opinion that intelligence can measured in other ways.

It is a common belief that success is a measure of intelligence. Being an intelligent person helps you to achieve goals, to gain more skills, to be a risk taker and think deeply about things. For example, there is an Egyptian singer called “hamo bika,” he is not smart person, but he made money by singing a popular song that had no meaning or feelings, but it made people dance.

On the other hand, Success is not the only metric of intelligence. There is another key point to measure intelligence. For example, Emotional intelligence, social skills, to be able to adapt with changes in life, opportunity, and motivation toward goals. For example, software developers used their intelligence to develop apps, systems and websites that help people and fields but, they use skills like problem-solving, decision-making skills, strategic thinking, and adaptability, not only being smart person.

In conclusion, being smart does not mean being successful, and being a successful person does not necessarily mean being smart. Intelligence can contribute to success in varies ways. It is a combination of skills that help us to achieve success. In your life you must choose the definition of success that suits your perspective and help the world.