Some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students to judge right and wrong and to behave well. Some say that teachers should only teach students about academic subjects. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Recently, the question of whether imposing the teachers to help pupils to gain good knowledge about behaviours to judge correctly in society within they are learning other subjects or enforcing educators to teach solely academic lessons for students has been a topic of discussion. While reasons can be given to prove the latter, the former is much more preferable.

On the one hand, in solution teachers just have the responsiblity for making the learners to study scientific subjects without concerning about other necessary attitude is beneficial in some certain ways. Firstly, the more students focusing on advancing academically learning aspects, the more IQ and high thinking ability they gain. In addition, the students concentrate on scientific studying that their teachers offer them, which requiring them to enduringly thinking to finish their assignments, at the same time they are also able to train their critical-thinking skills. Secondly, because they have enough time to experience more valuable knowledge about true or false demeanor throughout surrounding know-how people without the tutors' instruction at school, they are only educated academic subjects. To be more specific, to have more time to practice thinking skills during advanced subjects, teachers just have to teach their learners necessary subjects. And for instance, the schoolchildren' family such as their parents, grandparents, ... will be responsible for telling them how to act regularly and politely in society instead of the helps from teachers. Consequently, after the relatively long time the teacher just give their pupils the opportunity to concentratedly cultivate ability which tackle difficult problems throughout the academic homework, they will have the strongly and fluently intelligent brain.

On the other hand, the counter-argument raised by objectors to mentioned thesis above is that, apart from learning focusedly on intensive subjects at school, the schoolchildren should be teached more about essential behaviours by the educators day in and day out, this opinion really need to take into consideration deeply. Initially, morality is the best fundamental factor to consider the humankind in modern society. Particularly, we will never worry that teaching students at school to behave well regularly is redundant activity, due to we can always more and more accumulate newly crucial lessons about attitude between human-being, not only children but also adults have to understand this basic perception. Next, all the students are still susceptible individuals, which means they are easily attracted by adults' social activity they haven't ever seen before. In other words, teachers have the responsiblity for introducing their juveniles whether actions are positive and negative beside their family's advice. For example, students who aren't teached clearly about right judgement will be obsessed by their bad peers about drugs, smoking and so forth. As a result, to preventing students from illegal behaviours due to their uncontrollably premature thinking, teachers need to teach them not only academic subjects at school but also giving them truly right awareness.

In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, it is obvious to acknowledge the dominant drawbacks of exclusively learning academic lessons, and the positive benefits of students to percept fully about morality throughout their teachers should not be overlooked.