Some people think that Technology has made man more social while others think people have become less social discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people argue that people around the world are being connected with others socially by technology. Personally, I consider both these aspects before concluding my final decision.

First of all, let research the positive effects that technology helps social closely. The most important reason is technology has changed the way people conservation with each other. It makes us keep friends or family tightly despite the distance. At present, many people who have to work far from home and relatives can use many useful apps to see each other faces. This helps them do not feel homesick and brings high morale to concentrate at work. For example, a Vietnamese person who works in France still can see their family and friends through Facebook, and thus it is a far more convenient approach to socializing.

On the other hand, technology has few bad consequences in human life. Nowadays, in a modern city, many young people have been addicted to technology which brings several negative impacts both physically and mentally. For instance, if children use phones too much, they will be at a high risk of getting some diseases like short-sightedness, heart attack, or even worst is autism. Furthermore, there is a gap between old generations and young generations because of the lack of technological knowledge, which leads to weakness among other relationships. For instance, young kids nowadays usually play with phones or laptops and do not take time to talk or play with their seniors. As a result, face-to-face conservation become rarely which brings loneliness to the elderly.

In conclusion, technology has changed the method of interaction with one another to more convenient and useful. However, people still need time to take care of their families and do not use technology blindly. This helps our community become a better place.