Some people think that technology makes life complex, and that we should make life

simpler without using technologies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary time, the ubiquitous of cutting-edge technologies has never ceased to draw public attention and spark controversies. However, for those who opponents argue that young people has been losing contact with their own family and value traditional since the Internet appearance. From my perspective, the state-of-the-art equipments would gain both advantages and disadvantages for following reasons.

On the one hand, it is noteworthy that the modern devices are tend to drive several problematic for users. Firstly, almost younger generation are using the Internet as a good support for their job and daily activities such as sending mail,watching movie and shopping online , result in they would become inactive and unpleasant in case without using this innovation. Secondly, the children spend their pretty time for playing online games instead of playing a common game for children in the past such as blind-man’s

buff. Consequently, the manual labour economies are replaced by the knowledge-based economies which would losing the majority of farmer’s jobs.

On the other hand, notwithstanding the aforementioned that technological equipments brought various benefits to human being. A typical evidence, depending on the universe industrial development as the rocket which help some astronauts fly to another planets. Moreover, it connects our world nearer and easier; thereby, we could broaden mind via searching anythings on the Internet rapidly and remain the relationship with our oversea friends on Facebook, Instagram and Snapchat. In addition,the technological industries pay attention the huge of young labour which has contributed to resolve unemployment problems.

In conclusion, although the cutting-edge technologies have a number of disadvantages, I believe that it could be tackled and the smartly devices would play a vital role to shape a newly industry in the long run.