Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adults life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

Happiness and fun times have every single people in their life. Some people believe that adulthood has joyful events during their life more than the teenager period. However, I do not think because this time has a pure situation and they have no responsibility. Following this, I will discuss and give my opinions in this essay.

To begin with, adults may not feel happy with some problems. Firstly, adults have more responsibilities and duties on their shoulders such as family, education support. Secondly, in the adult stage, they do not have to rely on their financial side. Moreover, they are entirely free from taking their own decisions. Despite having freedom, at 20 years old and above, people become more responsible towards their goals. For instance, when a psychologist asked elders, most of them recalled their funny times and unforgettable memories from their childhood.

In addition, there are a few reasons due to which makes teenagers happy. Firs and foremost reason is the friend zone. Adolescents can spend their much time with friends as going to the club, playing video games on the internet. Furthermore, teenagers do have not any kind of trouble with finance, buying a house or car. A good example of this, teenagers of my country, most of them achieve veracity of goals and enroll in foreign universities when their parents support them.

To sum up, I pen down saying that, every people have different happiness time in their different part of life. Although, teenage times do not forget nobodies memories and unlimited satisfaction in that time. Undoubtedly, teenagers time is memorable for every human.