Some people think there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want.

Some people say that we should control about noise strictly. While some people think that they could make noise as they like, I would agree that it would be better to reduce noise.

One the one hand, there are some reasons why some people want to make noise as they like. Firstly, many people feel more comfortable and relax when they creating noise while working or entertaining. For example, my younger sister often listens to music with loud volume, which can help her relieving stress after hard studying and working time. Secondly, people often consider noise as a part of industrialization and modernization process, therefore it is unavoidable. Traffic noise becomes more closely with urban citizens. As a result, they feel that there are no particular reasons to limit noise.

One the other hand, I believe that it is necessary to control strictly about noise. The first reason, noise has a negative effect on people’s healthy. For example, my house is near roadway, so I often have to suffer from traffic noise. I can’t sleep well and concentrate for anything such as reading book, doing my homework. If this situation lasts for a long time, it can cause serious mental and physical health. In addition, effective working may be reduced. So I think that the government should build rules to control noise.

In conclusion, I believe that noise should be controlled to have a better life, although some people are interested in making a lot of noise without any consideration for other.