Some people think that they can learn better by themselves than with a teacher. Other think that it is always better to have a teacher. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons to develop your essay.

Many people believe that self learning in more easier than, while other think that touter is essential to learn. In my opinion hiring teacher to gain knowledge is important because learning become easy and fastest to learn.i will discus it in details.

In 21st century many learner think that ever one can learn by their self, while some consider that having teacher is important because mastering course become ease and can also helps every pupil to achieve their dream. For example, one of my friend was trying to pass css exam and he was doing self study but he fails couple of time than he joins tuition where he continue his classes for almost two months where he gains a lot of experience from tutors and after appearing third time for exam he got succeeded where he give all the credit to his teachers. Although learning from best is always help full.

In addition, every one can study by their self but teaching by perfects can be fastest way of schooling which saves time for many in mastering something. For instance when i was preparing for my ielts exam by self after taking exams for 3 times i didn't got my desire band ,because of which i lost many as well as my time but after joining ielts coaching i got band for which i was looking and was the electric way to learn for me.

To sum up, some people believe that studying by self is the better way, while others think that teacher is important to learn. From my perspective having teacher is must because it helps in saving time as well as tution become easy . Having teacher to learn is blessing for all