Some people think that they should keep all the money they have earned and they should not pay tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree

Taxes are considered to be essential allotments for the development of a nation. Resulting on the evaluation regarding whether tax expenditures should be done by masses from their livelihood or not. However, i firmly disagree with the statement as taxes are boon for the betterment of society.

Multifarious points can be mentioned why paying tax is important for citizens. First and foremost is well mentained infrastructure and availability of immrnse facilities. To elaborate, there is no doubt, if demose follow the trend of paying tax then it can be really assistful for them because plethora of amenities are provided by the authority and also a gud infrastructure is established in a country which aid folks to survive in a superior way and without encountering difficulties that also helps to boost the economy of nation as well as for the prosperity. Consequently, involvement in tax payments is an ideal approach.

Moreover, in some countries paying taxes is the way of retirement because segments of society pay tax while working at a job in order to get pension later which are lucrative for them in the lack of jobs after crossing 60. Thus, participation in paying taxes is compulsary.

Opposite wind also blows there, opponents advocate that outlays of taxes should not be imposed to individuals from their earnings. To commence with this, taxes create onus for people. For instance, government give the loan facility to society but it is undeniable individuals should have to pay hefty interest rates and other obligations. Therefore, hindrances can be occured owing to tax paying.

In conclusion, as per my above discussion, i advocate that although taxes may rise to burden for demose yet paying a part of their income to state as a tax is a welcoming idea to obtain distinct amenities for the betterment of society. So, tax payments should be done by the individuals.