Some people think that travel is necessary to learn about other nations others however think that tv and internet is best way to learn discuss both views and give your opinion

Thanks to technological advances nowadays, people have access to many modern communication tools which makes our life easier. One of the fields that are influenced by technology is travel. Many people concur that the Internet is the sufficient tool which can completely replace the whole traditional travel industry, but I strongly opine that there are still many aspects that Internet travel cannot be the perfect replacement.

Firstly, traditional travel gives people the real experience that the Internet cannot. Breathing the pure atmosphere in ecotourism areas or joining the crowd in beautiful festivals are some activities that we must take ourselves into the tourist places to actually feel it. The Internet just obtains us the raw and tasteless information and what we need to do is read or watch it and imagine how we feel when we take that tour. It seems too dreary and boring.

Secondly, as we know the information we find on the Internet are so varied and some of them are unreal and overstated. Because of commercial purposes, the advertisers can flatter the information about their travel products to make people pay attention to. Therefore,

to have a clearest view of the destination that we want to visit, we should experience that place by ourselves.

Last but not least, practical experience provides us with a lot of valuable skills and knowledge. Attending some activities on the trip, we will have the opportunity to discover both the places and ourselves. After the trip, we will know more about our limitations and our abilities. Travel is also the best time to gain more practical skills such as soft skills, survival skills and so on. Moreover, travel helps us cultivate our knowledge. Cultural knowledge or cultural knowledge are some valuable lessons that are hard to get on the Internet.

In conclusion, there are many benefits of practical travel that the TV or Internet cannot bring us. Furthermore, the value of travel is the experience. It is better to enjoy the real beauty of nature, breathe the real air and contact the real people. Technology advances give us an easier way to work and entertain but it cannot totally replace the practicality of the real world.