The qualities that make someone admirable

In our developed society, besides wealth and power, people also desire to gain more admiration from others which considered essential thing that makes themselves more valuable and attractive. Most people assume that good appearance and nice possession can make an admirable person. But it is not simple as a cover. In this essay, I will analyze what qualities that make an person admirable.

Firstly, morality is one of the crucial qualities that can makes a person admirable. Morality can be demonstrated by kind acts such as helping each others, empathy with vulnerability or treating well others, etc. Showing that we are a moral person is persuading we are an admirable person because we prove that we are helpful to society which makes people believe in us and our working.

Secondly, having a good reputation is of the fastest and effective ways that makes people admire us. Nevertheless, having a good reputation is not easy at all. That is a process require large effort and consistency. Being prestigious and professional in working, having a respectable personality, and having a substantial success are some conditions that make a good reputation. Apparently, gaining a nice reputation is extremely difficult therefore if someone has it, he or she will be really an admirable person.

Last but not least, an accomplished people usually get more admiration from others. Obviously, having some talents is really advantageous that can help us have people’s attentions and idolatry. A talented people can become a famous person by using their accomplishments to participate in entertainment industry, which is the effective way to get famous. Moreover, accomplished people easy to get admiration from people because they help satisfy the people’s needs for entertainment.

In conclusion, people can get admiration not only by their appearances and possessions but also by the inside qualities. That can be morality, good reputation and accomplishment. Each of some qualities above is not easy to obtain, but it can be gained by the endeavor and cultivating day by day. It is hard to be come an admirable person but once we get it we are indeed deserving to be admirable.