Some people think traveling abroad is a valuable experience for young people. Others think it wastes too much time and expense. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Civilization creeped in, thereby demanding people to be flawless. Hence, a majority of individuals spend lavishly on clothes, haircut and beauty products to improve their looks. Thus, arose a disparity in opinion, whereby, some feel that this expenditure is genuine while others think that money can be driven elsewhere to be used efficiently. However, I concur, with the second statement and so believe that it should be spent effectively. this essay will discuss reasons for this discrepancy in views.

Sadly, unaware of the saying that goes “anything in excess is poison”. individuals spend more and more money on perishable things. Although, this century demands for good outfit and trendy hairstyles for fame and recognition, it hardly gives us happiness over a long run. Undoubtedly, spending money raises our standards and imparts certain level of confidence and security. Additionally, it is absolutely fine to pamper ourselves occasionally but putting money on things that fades away is useless.

Most important thing is behaviour and inner beauty and not prettiness of face. spending a lot on beautifying products can be deleterious. There are examples, where people even lost their on attempting to be like someone whom they considered pretty. Finally, at the end pockets will be empty so the soul.

In contrast, money spent on nutritious food, exercise and other activities like travelling is the best invitation for beauty. A healthy body lights up from within and renders glow to the face, this glow is better than the artificial blush, of course. money utilised on exercise and nutritious food support our health, reduces wrinkles and keep us young and active over years unlike beauty products, that are short lasting with harmful effects.

To conclude, spending bounty of money to gather sadness at old age is foolishness and should be utilised effectively to earn happiness of healthy and young body.