The scientist believes that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it is a positive while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both points and give your own opinion.

Some people are of the opinion that adding number of sports facilities will boost public health. While others feel that sport is not so effective and other elements are necessary to be healthy. However, I strongly agree with the first statement and believe that sports alone can have positive impact on health of people.

Plethora of factors contributes towards sport being the optimum way for maintaining public healthy. Firstly, sport is enjoyable. Right from children to the elderly, everyone likes to play. Hence, people are driven towards sports and are not forced and when one likes something they tend to so it regularly. Secondly, becoming a member of sport club builds social relationship and ultimately affects the attendance. A case in point, playing volleyball or any other game requires formation of teams so the active members of the team will transfer their enthusiasm to the lazy people thus making them punctual and dedicating extra hours for exercising. Thirdly, through sports individual can gain recognition and fame. For instance, participation in competitions is a prime factor in this century of instagram and facebook to become famous. so through sports exercise can be made into fun.

In contrast to this, other aspects like dieting and going to gym can be really boring. first and foremost, it demands dedication and sacrifice. For example, individuals who opt for dieting don’t do it whole-heartedly; they feel that they are being deprived of something important. Over the long run it might affect the mental health of people making them sad and digressed. Moreover, going to gym is strenuous and tiring and people skip it and ultimately quit it. so, clearly other factors are not motivating public to exercise.

To sum up, sports is the best way to exercise and alone can be effective without involvement of other elements.