Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improve the way people live?

Give reasons for your answer using your own ideas and experience.

It is certain that food is one of the fundamental need for human life but a presence of modernization and using ultra-modern technology, people have invented the different way to prepare and consume foods. In this essay, I’m going to give specific details and thoughts about food and discuss the advantage and disadvantage.

First thought, preparing food was very cumbersome in the past but with the advancement, human knowledge and technologies, it has become easy to make food, saving our life time. For example, students and business person usually prepare their foods during their lunch time, not enough to make a delicious and qualified food. Fortunately, such technology and advancement have appeared, influencing people, busy, and students to make a tasteful food with almost no time. By this way, people can eat more good taste and qualified food and junk food would be avoided by themselves.

Second thought, however all technological devices, divert into human well-being, plays a significant role in modern world, there have been a lack that unqualified products have been producing, also leading people to eat raw food, pleasured as to saving time. As the result, people have been struggling diseases such as stomach and something. Let's take Mongolians as example, we have a non-official data that thousand to million people have been struggling such diseases.

In conclusion, it is appreciable to make qualified food, by using such devices. However, it is time that every single people concern about what they would eat, instead just deal with lunch as junk food.