Some people think that we should invent a new language for international communication. Do the benefits of this outweigh the problems?

there has been a momentum grow in transnational business and commercial trading activities between countries in recent years. due to such improvement, a demand in an international language for globalisation’s communication is conceded by the majority, and that accompanied with some advantages and disadvantages.

On the one hand, it is not easy for the human kind to learn a general language. Like the case of vietnamese for instance, as english now is one of the most famous global language, many vietnamese try to learn english, however, despite many of those successor, some still not. Thus, it may be not insurmountable for everyone to concede a designed globally language.

On the other hand, a general language for the human being to used worldwide is seemingly profitable. if a new international language is invented, people will have to study that language only in order to communicate with others. For example, esperanto can be construed as an international language, and it is widely spoken because of it simplicity. Rather than taking time learning Japanese properly with two different alphabet systems, many people will have their favour in esperanto due to it less complexity. Furthermore, by using a specific language for worldwide communication, it will be fair sufficient for countries around the world as no language of one country is overused than other. Particularly, if everyone using esperanto in conversation, there no such comparation between which foreign languages are most used. Moreover, translation will not be such necessary if anyone learning the same invented international language. Therefore, a designed language will be the most favourable choice.

In conclusion, I deem that the benefits of having an universal language is outweigh it problems. In the future, the transnational business among countries can increase with a calamity rate if there is one general language since the barriers in communication will be eliminated.