Some people think that we should invent a new language for international communication. Do the benefits of this outweigh the problems?

new Roman';mso-fareast-font-family:SimSun; font-size:12.0000pt;">As the transnational business is growing with a calamity rate, the demand of a joint international language for communication is also raised. The majority of people claim that a new language should be created for such purpose. Regarding such idea, there are both advantages and disadvantages.new Roman';mso-fareast-font-family:SimSun; font-size:12.0000pt;">

new Roman';mso-fareast-font-family:SimSun; font-size:12.0000pt;">On the one hand, to some particular people, it is difficult to acquire a new language. inventing a new language means that there is more things to learn including the pronunciation, grammatical structures or the alphabets of such language, and with many citizens, this is not an easy task to accomplish. For example, like the case of Hari Won, a famous Korean singer in vietnam. she has spent over nine years living in vietnam, but she still has troubles when using vietnamese, and she usually makes mistakes that lead to misunderstanding of the audience and players in the instruction when she hosts a vietnamese gameshow. new Roman';mso-fareast-font-family:SimSun; font-size:12.0000pt;">

new Roman';mso-fareast-font-family:SimSun; font-size:12.0000pt;">On the other hand, having an invented language for international communication can be a huge benefit because the global citizens will need to learn one language only. For instance, if Esperanto, an international language is widely used worldwide, businessman or businesswomen do not need to concern about acquiring other languages such as English or Chinese to negotiate. Besides, there will be no such misunderstanding between different languages when construing an contracts drafted in an joint international language. Furthermore, by learning one international language, human beings may concentrate and study faster, more precisely and efficiently. new Roman';mso-fareast-font-family:SimSun; font-size:12.0000pt;">

new Roman';mso-fareast-font-family:SimSun; font-size:12.0000pt;">In conclusion, I deem that it is the benefit that outweigh the problems of creating a new globally language as for those reasons above. However, I do believe that if a specific language is invented for the general communication purpose, it will nurture the commercial trading section around the world and improve the cordiality between countries