Some people think that when recruiting companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently while others considered they should recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instructions. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Some people maintain that people who are creative and able to work individually are more suitable for companies’ recruitment. However, there is a growing concern that companies should prioritize people who are appropriate in teamwork and follow instructions. In this essay, the arguments surrounding this issue will be examined.

On the one hand, people who have creativity and can work on their own might proceed to work more quickly and produce more impressive work results. An innovative person is capable to think audaciously which can bring a breakthrough to the production of a company and ascribe to its development by marking its image outstandingly in the market. Moreover, people who work themselves means that they have a certain standpoint that can not be affected by other opinions. As a result, their working speed is proved to be faster. This is a great advantage when that company, for instance, has a sudden issue that requires staff to solve instantaneously.

On the other hand, people who have more experience in doing teamwork and following directions can benefit their company through their studiousness and efficient productivity. A marketing method, for instance, when being examined under different visions might be selected thoroughly and effectively; therefore, it is understandable that people who have a teamwork tendency will be able to do their work excellently. In addition, a person who always listens and follow the guidelines may less trigger some serious mistakes in working process such as print the wrong report or read the incorrect statistics plus can ensure the progress schedule.

All things considered, convincing as two viewpoints may appear at first, I am assured to say that recruiting people who have the ability to work in a team and follow directions is more logic-based for companies according to the above assumptions.