SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT YOUNG PEOPLE SHOULD FOLLOW THE TRADITIONS OF THE SOCIETY, WHILE OTHER PEOPLE THINK THAT YOUNG PEOPLE SHOULD BE FREE TO BEHAVE AS INDIVIDUALS. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

In the last decade, the life of youth has been changed due to impact of the globalization. In that case, some laymen pursue a thought that youth should stick to their old traditions, while others have a notion in a reverse manner and argue that they should be free to live their life as their own way. Both the views are elucidated in the upcoming text followed by my opinion.

The foremost reason to give liberty to the youngster is to compete in the globe. Currently, there is steep competition in the market in each and every field. If youth have to survive, they must prove themselves with their skills and behaviour. Whenever you stick with your prejudiced and prevalent believe, you will not be able to defeat, develop and sustain in this cosmopolitan. Another factor is to development of both, the nation as well as own. When you adhere to any orthodox method of communication, we can not conquer the world, which is becoming a global village. To illustrate, before the 21st century, public never utilize phone and internet, but today online lectures are taken. So, students have to know the operation methods of different gizmos.

However, there are several reasons to follow our native culture and the major one is to keep their importance in our children. If we blindly go through occidental culture in this race to clinch the paramount position, the significance of our culture may be devastated. Additionally, we have already desolated from our family and tradition because of western influence. In simple words, Indian people now wear jeans, t-shirts and women also work as parallel as men; and they do not respect their own golden ager people and live in a nuclear family, which are far enough to explain the manipulation of western people.

Agglomerating above all the points, it can be concluded that, although there are reasons like influence and diminish the importance of their native cultures and social manners by giving freedom to youth, as per my notion, to compete in this fast pace world, we have to acclimatize and remould ourself according to the era, else we will not survive to save our traditions.