Some people think young people should follow the traditions of their society. Others think that they should be free to behave as individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is thought by some people that children should socialize in traditional ways, while other believe that they should be free to show their own behave. From my perspective, both ways have their own benefits, however young people may be more maturity and less mental issues when they be free to show their personalities in social.

In the one hand, some young people may feel easy when they are socialize in a specific area, as traditional help them to limit it. However, young childrens are unable to show individual personalities in that areas, in doing so, they might feel they are special and different from the others which leads to hard for them to communicate with their friends are even their parents. Additionally, they might isolated themselves and likely to have mental issues that may affects their future. Take a survey in Viet Nam in 2014 for an instance, nearly 65% children sticked at home because they could not communicate with others.

In the other hand, young people who can be free to behave will make their own colour in their personalities and be more maturity in the future. In fact, it is hard to show their own behave in social which can make them be criticism by anothers people in social. Nevertheless, if those young people have strong personalities they might get risks of bad feeling that they might have after criticism. As a result, they will have their own behave and be free to show it in social.

In conclusion, I believe both methods have their own advantages, however, it should keep update the trends in current social in order to more develop in the future.