Some people think that young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc.to serve society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It universally accepted that both practical and theoretical knowledge are equally important in young peoples life. The universities are essential way for the theoretical education then again universities cant compete companies in the practical education. The essay discusses both views in deep.

Nowadays, the ratio of education has increased gradually and every year new universities and new education programs are opened to satisfy the need of higher education. the universities help young students to master in respected fields and fill in with what has already been invented. Moreover, theoretical education is essential especially for the students who are more interested in mathematics and theories than innovative products or gadgets.

On the other side of the coin, working as a mechanic or factory engineer is the best ways to improve the knowledge in specific fields. The universities can provide new ideas but companies help to implement them. One will never know the mistake happened while designing the product in closed room until the product is manufactured in the factories. In addition, most of the companies offers part-time internships to final year graduation students in their companies to prepare the for the work-flow.

In my opinion, young generation should be motivated for the more practical education than the theoretical but that doesn't agree with the disappearance of the universities. Computer simulation, midway between universities and companies, must be accounted.