Some people think that zoos are cruel and all the zoos should be closed. However,other people think that zoos are useful to protect the rare animals. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Independent of living beings as animals always become important issue in the world. Some people believe that zoo becomes one place of protection for animals Although others feel this is something which is cruel. There are valid opinions on both sides, which I will consider now.

On the one hand, opponents of its cruel zoo think that animals independen are seized by animal captivity. Therefore, this will create stress for animals and will result animals do not want to eat so that it will cause to die. Furthermore, lack of attention for health and food in times of covid , this will give bad impact for animals, one of them is the high risk of deadth and also bad nutrition which will be experienced by various rare animals at captivity.

On the other hand, through, proponents of this view say that one major benefit from zoo get protection rare animals from the extenction. Furthermore, rare animals which are placed in captivity will be treated and be breded so that it gets minimize from natural predator or rare animal hunter. Moreover, thia can make it easier Research for scientists for different kinds of animals so that the various inventions in zoology will be easy are expanded because it has provided animals as research object

Over all, it seem me believe that need existence to animals captivity at zoo because positive impact from the placement by protection is more than negative. Besides that, as long as the process of animal looking in captivity is proper and resemble wild nature that it will be able to match the comfort according to the natural habitat of the animal itself.