in some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decided to do this.

Nowaday, more and more countries in the world have different cultures and educations consept. On the contrary, the young people in several region be encouraged to working or traveling for year amongts they finished high school and starting them study in university. In my view, this is giving one of all advantages for them to having more than experience and creativity.

Furthermore, there is 1 main rasionable advantage they have more than experience to survive and creativity. Firstly, The encaurging do activities as travel between one of all city and working from one place to others to get early experience for them. For example, someone adult is encouraged by him parents to working in restaurants because he does not want to coutinue studying in university. Moreover , after he worked since one year in fact he has ability to management restaurant and Its found.

Although, they have has weakness is main about less knowledge and abilities emotion of controling as well as nethermost controling by parents. Further, when they will go to out to working or travel without suffience knowledge because they never travel one of all city or they have not experience to working so very dangerous for themselves. In addition, the fact they can gullible because they have minimum of knowledge or how they are controling emotion while they encouter new people which not yet know.

To summarice, There is various superiority or weakness be haved young people for this encouraging like they have more than experience to survive and creativity, even though, the parents cannot controling for them and they have less knowledge and abilities controling of emotion.