Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organisations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A number of people try to find an organisation which results in a long-term career. On the other hand, many feel that it is interesting to change their working environment. Both viewpoints have its benefits and drawbacks and will be critiqued before reaching a reasoned conclusion.

On one hand, for a group of people who want to keep up the same workplace throughout their life because of several reasons. first, the primary reason is that when they work for a company for a long time this can show their loyalty, so that they might be nominated for higher positions as well as a better reward. second, they get close to their colleagues who they can talk to and share ideas with easily. For instance, when there is a project to do, if they know each other well, it is easier to discuss their intention as well as divide the work without worrying about the work progress because they already know how their colleagues work.

On the other hand, some people feel that working in the same place is so boring, so they want to change the work to learn new things. first, changing work can enhance their knowledge. By working for many companies that bring broader experience. For example, if you work as a seller, you will have knowledge about product variety, differentiation and classification, and you could also use that job history to apply for an opening as a secretary in sales. second, it can help them expand their network of relations. when you change your work that means you will meet new collaborators, you can learn some interesting things from them or even they may introduce opportunities in the future.

After analysing these two outlooks, working in the same organisation may be safe, but I believe that changing the work is more interesting because it helps build the range of experiences. Different workplaces allow you to meet new people and learn new things.